| AUTHOR |
MESSAGE
|
| YellowEyes |
 |
|
Posted: 9/5/2009 6:00 AM |
 |
Subject: This is not a dating site! |
 |
|
|
WomanSaver Addict
Female Member
Age: 36
.gif)



Total Posts: 132
Sor Norway
offline
Invite To Chat Room
Send Note

|
Just got comments on all my rate a guys from 1 year back. I havenīt been here since 6 months soon. Anyway the comment was like match.com. I also searched internet for the email adresse "SHE" gave me, yeah hell it "WAS" a "WOMAN"and it sure is a dating site/making friends site. Chakpac the page was called I think.
WHAT THE H**LL!
you can see the comment under roy hollund
|
| Miss Luvly1 |
 |
|
Posted: 9/20/2009 1:59 PM |
 |
Subject: This is not a dating site! |
 |
|
|
WomanSaver MoFo
Female Member
Age: 40
.gif)



Total Posts: 799
The Rondanthe Minnesota United States
offline
Invite To Chat Room
Send Note

|
Hey YellowEyes,
I looked but I don‘t get any search results for that name. I am not quite sure what is going on. Sorry.
|
| YellowEyes |
 |
|
Posted: 9/20/2009 3:35 PM |
 |
Subject: This is not a dating site! |
 |
|
|
WomanSaver Addict
Female Member
Age: 36
.gif)



Total Posts: 132
Sor Norway
offline
Invite To Chat Room
Send Note

|
| Miss Luvly1 wrote: | | Hey YellowEyes, I looked but I dont get any search results for that name. I am not quite sure what is going on. Sorry. |
Hi MissLuvly,
how are you? I hope you are doing fine:)
Yes, I got so annoyed by her note. Well, guess what she has deleted all of it on every guy, 4 guys all together. Maybe you didnīt search through the entire world, then you will find it, but now she has deleted her comments, unfortunately. BUT!! : if you search the web for : peace_jude01@yahoo.com you will find not only the web page of the friends dating site, you will also see she calls herself "ubgirl". She might delete that as well if she reads here on womansavers again, but under her screen name, "ubgirl", she has wrote the same thing ( I call it match.com comment/note) on this web page, chakpac
Well, I searched again for the email adresse and found even more, a gay dating site with same adresse,huh:( so now I donīt know is it a woman or guy, well anyway it doesnīt matter itīs all insane anyway.
And there is also showing a web result from womansavers about the issue I have wrote about, under advice/infidelity, but I can īt find it :(
I have no clue how someone can write something like that on womansavers, I believe it must be someone who for whatever reason try to connect with people here who has been a target or something, for me it seems ackward and not normal. And of course it isnīt normal.
|